Keep Powder Springs Beautiful


  • 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
  • The 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • Senior Center
    Large Meeting Room

Committee Members

  • Nancy Hudson, Chair*
  • Boone Barnes
  • Cookie Barnes
  • Bobbie Brewton
  • Yvonne Lancaster
  • Terrell Lancaster
  • Kelly Marble
  • Ashanti Norton
  • Jim Ross*
  • Connie Taylor
  • Nancy Farmer, Council Member
*Presented The Donald Sorrells Award for Outstanding Volunteer of the Year

The mission of the Keep Powder Springs Beautiful Committee is to maintain and enhance the cleanliness and beauty of our city, by means of community awareness and involvement.